New local body members meet for first time


The business of local government got under way last week as councillors and some community board members were sworn in across the region.

Mayor Tim Cadogan and members of the Central Otago District Council were sworn in on Wednesday last week.

The following day it was the turn of the Teviot Valley Community Board, then on Tuesday this week, members of the Cromwell Community Board were sworn in.

Members of the Wanaka Community Board met for the first time on Wednesday and were sworn in.

Still to meet are members of the Vincent Community Board and the Maniototo Community Board.

jordan release date【国内1月29日先行発売予定】バンズ オーセンティック レザー ブラック (V44CF LEATHER) – スニーカーウォーズ